Navigating the Mind-field
Navigating the Mind-field Podcast
Sunday 10 July Reading: Dragon Oracle Cards by Diana Cooper
0:00
-4:54

Sunday 10 July Reading: Dragon Oracle Cards by Diana Cooper

Clear your path and the land around you

Message

These dragons help us to clear away old energy from the Earth and from our energy bodies or auras.

Relax and look at your life from a higher perspective. Choose consciously to do the inner work to recognize and release any ways of being that are unhelpful, such as worry, self-doubt, unworthiness, guilt, obligation, and judgment.

Be clear on what you want so that you can take the next right step. But be in the present because it will soon become the past and the present is the future of you in the past. So focus light and love and goodwill on every present moment!

You can work on your limiting beliefs to change them to supportive beliefs. Refine your beliefs and your coping strategies as needed.

Nidhu Kappor offers Decrees which are exact words that are spoken aloud to command or compel attributes that you want to let go, to be released and replaced with what you do want.

The decrees for two deactivations/activations follow. You can click HERE to listen to Nidhu say the “stress-buster decrees” out loud.

Un-safe deactivate, disassemble, Un-safe deactivated disassembled.  Remaining unsafe you can leave now, begone begone begone, removed.  My Unsafe mother, you can leave now.  My Unsafe father you can leave now.  I no longer need to carry my family’s unsafeness.  I no longer need to carry my ancestral unsafeness. I no longer need to carry my unsafe past life. I no longer need to be unsafe. I no longer need to feel unsafe.  I am no longer unsafe. I no longer feel unsafe.  I AM SAFE NOW.  You are safe now. I find you safe.  Safety finds you, safety finds you easily.  I find me safe.  Safety finds me, safety finds me easily.  Safety on me, to me.  Safety activated, empowered.  I am safe. Yes, Wow, Now. 

Un-worthiness deactivate, disassemble, Un-worthiness deactivated disassembled.  Remaining unworthiness you can leave now, begone begone begone, removed.  My unworthy mother, you can leave now.  My unworthy father you can leave now.  I no longer need to carry my family’s unworthiness. I no longer need to carry my ancestral unworthiness. I no longer need to carry my unworthy past life. I AM WORTHY NOW. You are worthy now. I find you worthy. Worthiness finds you, worthiness finds you easily. I find me worthy. Worthiness finds me, worthiness finds me easily. Worthiness on me, to me. Worthiness activated, empowered. I am worthy. Yes, Wow, Now.


Let go of stuck energy that began in the past. Challenge yourself to ask yourself questions until you get to the core of your worries. Then let go of the thoughts that lead to feelings then actions then results that upset or hold you back.

Let it go!

Decrees are powerful ways to clear blockages such as blocks to self-love, worthiness, and feeling safe! You can replace the words with pairs such as “judgment” and “non-judgment.’

It is time to dig deep with the assistance of the Dragons and clear your energy field of dense “negative” feelings and ways of being. Breathe fresh air or love and light into your being. Links to information that may help you are given below.

You Are Enough

Why You Are Deserving

Change your limiting beliefs

Marisa Peer gives a wonderful presentation about how you can command your body to be a “wellness machine” on YouTube below.


It’s time to clear away doubts, fear of the unknown, not loving yourself, and unworthiness! Let the Dragons help you.

0 Comments
Navigating the Mind-field
Navigating the Mind-field Podcast
Each month I will tune into the collective energies and do a weekly reading from one of my oracle card decks.